Programmes‎ > ‎

2010 (Term3) Sep-Dec

Open session

We will be holding an open session on the 23rd May at the 9th Harpenden Scout Group HQ at 4pm. This is to give a chance for all those interested in joining KES to meet the leaders, your fellow potential explorers and to ask us any questions you may have.

KES Programme

The the proposed programme for the first term is:
Fri 10 Sep 201020:00 - 22:00Welcome Night
Fri 17 Sep 201020:00 - 22:00Bowling
Fri 24 Sep 201020:00 - 22:00Meeting
Fri 1 Oct 201020:00 - 22:00Meeting
Fri 8 Oct 201020:00 - 22:00Meeting
Fri 15 Oct 201020:00 - 22:00Meeting (inc Investiture)
Fri 22 Oct 201020:00 - 22:00Meeting
Fri 29 Oct 201020:00 - 22:00No meeting
Sat 30 Oct 2010
14:00 - 20:00
Phasels Wood
Fri 5 Nov 201020:00 - 22:00Meeting
Fri 12 Nov 201020:00 - 22:00Meeting
Fri 19 Nov 201020:00 - 22:00Quasar?
Fri 26 Nov 201020:00 - 22:00Meeting
Fri 3 Dec 201020:00 - 22:00Skills Night
Fri 10 Dec 201020:00 - 22:00TBA
Fri 17 Dec 201020:00 - 22:00TBA
A typical meeting will have a structured section at the beginning (as described above) where the whole unit will take part. Then there will be an opportunity for the unit to socialise in a less formal and structured setting.